How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car & Credit LLC. is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarah Wilkinson 04 Apr 2019
Very nice people. We were very happy with the service we received. Jennifer was amazing to work with! She was really helpful and worked with us in every way she could. With having bad credit they were able to help us get into a very nice vehicle with reasonable payments that we could afford. We woul...d recommend checking this place out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenifer Posada 28 Feb 2019
So I don't EVER write reviews so this is huge lol. I couldn't be more grateful for Brian and everyone at this location. Brian went above and beyond my expectations and was able to get me a car with reassuring I was in good hands and he was correct! I will recommend this place to anyone with great co...nfidence that they will be taken care of. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
linda ruiz 28 Feb 2019
Brian Is Great..... Got Me In A Ride Quick. I Love It.. He Has A Great Attitude And Very Prompt With His Job... GREAT JOB?
5 rate
Google
Malinda Loth 07 Mar 2019
Car and credit is awesome and so helpful. Brian and mike really did a great job helping me get the vehicle i needed. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Google
Michael Portdr 30 Mar 2019
we Have bought three cars from here and this time was the most fun and easiet transaction and Jennifer was so great to work with and helped us get things done quickly!!! We will definitely keep buying our vehicle from her...
5 rate
Google
Genovev C. 02 Feb 2016
I recently sought out a few places to purchase a vehicle. Car and Credit being one of them. I have to say what sold me was that they were up front and real. No sugar coating or what they thought I needed to hear to convince me to buy the car...I respect that. I prefer to deal with people who conside...r themselves on the same level as myself. Clinton is awesome! Anyone who makes me feel comfortable enough to crack a joke or two is alright in my book. He was very willing to answer my many questions and was patient while doing so. Actually the whole team there was very helpful. I also like that when I walk in I am greeted by name and asked how I'm doing. That means a lot. I enjoyed my experience and will spread the word! Thanks Clinton! I love my car aka Bertha! Show more
5 rate
Anonymous 21 Jan 2016
I am so impressed with the way Dennis handled all my car issues, very professional. Also Justine is very friendly and helpful as well. Also the one who sold me my car Clinton. Just all the way around a very positive experience. Thank you all.
5 rate
Kanda C. 02 Dec 2015
I just want to say thank you . Car and credit has a good staff and they would do anything to help you to keep your car. They've been very good to me.
5 rate
Joy C. 16 Sep 2015
I believe that Car and Credit is really reliable and they also live up to their word. I know that I am getting reliable transportation and really appreciate them.
5 rate
Anonymous 17 Mar 2015
Would recommend them to my mom, but she recommended me here.
5 rate

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors